About BNNB

Badminton NB is a registered non-profit organization which organizes junior and senior badminton tournaments in the province of New Brunswick and is a member of Badminton Canada.

BNNB Board of Directors

President Eric Fortin
Vice President Northern New Brunswick - (Republic/Miramichi/kent/Chaleur/Peninsula/ Restigouche) Guy-Laine
Vice President Southern New Brunswick - (Western Valley/Capital/Fundy/South East) Daryl Beers
Treasurer Kathy Dewitt
Republic Regional Director - Edmunston area Anne Chouinard
Western Valley Director -Woodstock area Trevor Roswell
Capital Regional Director - Fredericton area Dan Murphy
Fundy Regional Director - Saint John area Diane MacLeod-Cyr
South East Regional Director - Moncton/Dieppe/shediac Nicholas Godin
Miramichi / Kent Regional Director Vacant
Chaleur / Peninsula Regional Director - Bathurst/Neguac/shippagen area Alain Comeau
Restigouche Regional Director - Campbellton area Vacant